More Knits for Nerds

Hey All!

Sorry I’ve been so absent. I’ve been planning field trips, fundraising, and teaching the 3rd graders to knit, which is equal parts fun, frustrating, and rewarding.I’ve also been  working on new designs that I can hopefully tell you more about soon.

Until then, I have some reading material for you!

INTERVIEW WITH TONI CARR OF KNITS FOR NERDS

and here’s a Knitpicks Podcast interview she did.

The next thing I’m casting on that’s not a new design is a wonderfully soft warm baby blanket for someone. I don’t want to spoil it for her in case she reads the blog. She’s not on Ravelry. This I know… so if you ARE on Ravelry, you can go HERE to look at it.

I hope I finish it in time!!

Until next time- happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

