Two Months!! (7.14.10)

Today is July 14, which means that in exactly 2 months from today, Vampire Knits will be on shelves!  This means that if you pre-ordered it, it will be shipped to you!  This means that after all the hard work everyone’s put into this project, we will get to sit back and watch it unfold.

I must admit, I’m both incredibly excited and incredibly nervous.  I want people to buy it.  I want people to love it.  I want people to recommend it to their friends and family.

Here’s a fun bit of trivia.  It’s being released the day after Bella Swan’s birthday.

Here’s a fun bit of news.  Random House will be exhibiting at Comic Con, and as part of their booth they’ll have buttons to hand out for Vampire Knits!  I will be there personally on Saturday and am hoping to attend other days as well, but as of this moment, am unsure of that.  As soon as I know, I’ll post about it.  In the meantime, if you’re attending Comic Con in San Diego, visit Booth 1515 and you can check it out, and hopefully see me!

Leave a Reply

