New Projects on the Horizon

I apologize for not being very active on this blog, but I will be soon. I will be coming back and posting the rest of the Designer Spotlights on our lovely designers and posting about upcoming projects, too!

Right now I’m working on new projects that may or may not be a part of something bigger. Fingers crossed!

Here’s a little look at what I’m working on.

Any ideas what they are?

 

See you soon – I promise! Have a great weekend and Happy Knitting!

Leave a Reply

