Oops!

I apologize for that post-non-post. I was wondering what was happening with my post and why I couldn’t find it on my other blog… and then when I posted it (unfinished), I realized it was posted on my knitting blog. Whoops!

I will be posting here in the next day or two about the needlecrafts we did while on vacation, actually. In the meantime, if you want to read that post which was accidentally posted here, you’ll find it at my personal blog HERE.

Thanks for your patience!!

 

~Genevieve

Leave a Reply

